GSO Test

 

Membership 2020-2021

Chair: Mr Geoff Mesher - g.mesher@sky.com

Vice Chair: Ms Diane Hebb - dhebb@btinternet.com

 

Community Governors

Mr Joe Aldworth - joealdworth@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Andrew Jones - anfjones@yahoo.co.uk

 

Elected by Parents

Ms Alyson Morris - alysonmorris72@btinternet.com

Mr Mic Rafferty - micrafferty@btinternet.com

Mr Jasper Fforde - jasper@jasperfforde.com

Ms Rebecca Staples - rebceccamartin6@me.com

 

LEA Governors

Cllr James Evans - cllr.james.evans@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Emily Durrant - cllr.emily.durrant@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe - gareth.ratcliffe@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr William Powell - cllrwdp@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Karen Laurie-Parry@powys.gov.uk 

 

Ex Officio (Headteacher) : Mr John D Williams

Clerk to the Governing Body: Ms Louise Morlidge