GSO Test

 

Membership 2022-2023

Chair: Mr Geoff Mesher - Mesherg5@hwbcymru.net

Vice Chair: Ms Mel Davies - meldavies8@icloud.com

 

Community Governors

Ms Diane Hebb - dhebb@btinternet.com

Mr Joe Aldworth - joealdworth@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Andrew Jones - anfjones@yahoo.co.uk

Ms Mel Davies - meldavies8@icloud.com

Mr David Jones - dave.jones14@live.co.uk

 

Elected by Parents

 

Mr Jasper Fforde - jasper@jasperfforde.com

Ms Rebecca Staples - rebceccamartin6@me.com

Mr Geoff Mesher - MesherG5@Hwbcymru.net

 

Ms Jane Williams - dentistjane@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Paul McNaughton MBE - Paulmcn2@hotmail.co.uk

 

LEA Governors

Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe - gareth.ratcliffe@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr William Powell - cllrwdp@powys.gov.uk

Cllr William Lloyd - cllr.william.lloyd@powys.gov.uk

Nick Pritchard - njpritchard83@gmail.com

 

Teacher Governors

Mrs Carys Ricketts - croberts@gwernyfed-hs.powys.sch.uk

Miss Ruth Lloyd - rlloyd@gwernyfed-hs.powys.sch.uk

 

Staff Governor

VACANCY

 

Non-Executive Governors

John Winter - Developmentresults@gmail.com

 

 

Ex Officio (Headteacher) : Mr Rob Edwards

Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs Charlie Millington