GSO Test

Calendar of Meetings

Gwernyfed High School

Governing Body

Calendar of Meetings 2021/2022 

Governing Body

Thursday 14th October 2021 at 6pm  

Wednesday 19th January 2022 at 6pm

Thursday 28th April 2022 at 6.30pm (Budget & Training)

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 at 6pm

Finance

Thursday 21st October 2021 at 5.30pm

Thursday 10th March 2022 at 5.30pm

Thursday 28th April 2022 at 5.30pm

Community & Premises

Thursday 18th November 2021 at 5.30pm

Thursday 17th February 2022 at 5.30pm

Curriculum

Thursday 9th December 2021 at 5.30pm

Wednesday 9th February 2022 at 5.30pm

Personnel & Salary Review

Thursday 21st October 2021 at 6.00pm

Chairs Panel (Chair, Vice-Chair, Head & SBM)

Monthly TBC

Quality Assurance Committee

TBC