GSO Test

 

2022/2023

Autumn term:

  • Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Half Term - Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 4 November 2022
  • Monday 7 November 2022 to Wednesday 21 December 2022

Spring term:

  • Monday 9 January 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
  • Half Term - Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Monday 27 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer term:

  • Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
  • Half Term - Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Non-pupil days:

  • Thursday 1 September 2022
  • Friday 2 September 2022
  • Friday 30th September 2022
  • Monday 24 July 2023

Useful dates:

  • Good Friday - Friday 7 April 2023
  • Easter Monday - Monday 10 April 2023
  • May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29 May 2023
  • Royal Welsh Show - Monday 24 July - Thursday 27 July 2023

 

2023-24

Autumn term:

  • Monday 4 September 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
  • Half Term - Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
  • Monday 6 November 2023 to Friday 22 December 2023

Spring term:

  • Tuesday 9 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024
  • Half Term - Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
  • Monday 19 February 2024 to Friday 22 March 2024

Summer term:

  • Monday 8 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024
  • Half Term - Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
  • Monday 3 June 2024 to Friday 19 July 2024

Non-pupil days:

  • Friday 1 September 2023
  • Monday 8 January 2024
  • There will be three further non-pupil days, one per term, agreed on a cluster basis. 

Useful dates:

  • Good Friday - Friday 29 March 2024
  • Easter Monday - Monday 1 April 2024
  • May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2024
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May 2024
  • Royal Welsh Show - Monday 22 July - Thursday 25 July 2024